The Journey Home: Instrumental Meditation Music

by Ananga Sivyer
The Journey Home

Ananga Sivyer's HoloDreams™ now available on high quality stereo audio CD. These original symphonic compositions from "Reise In Die Heimat", expanded and refined to bring you pure listening pleasure, any time, anywhere. This is an album of pure instrumental meditation music especially created to give you space into which your mind can flow and soar.

Titles similar to Journey Home have been moved to The GoE Members Library. Please visit here for more details - MEMBERS LIBRARY

Based upon original concepts by Silvia Hartmann, The Journey Home features the following original symphonic Sonic Solutions™ experiences:

  • Eagle
  • Wave Child
  • Flood
  • The Journey Home
  • The Morning
  • Future's Realms

Addictive, enchanting and totally delightful, this is a unique album of powerful meditation music that you will play again and again, and hear more, see more, feel more and experience more with every listening.

DragonRising Radio Show.mp3

Hosted by Alex Kent, the DragonRising Radio Show is your definitive guide to our magical Energy Meditation products.

Purchase Options

There are currently no offers to be displayed


  • Gift Information: If this is a gift for a friend then you can select this as an option in the shopping basket
  • Electronic Downloads: Some of our products are available for instant download whilst others are physical products sent through the mail
  • Postage: Postage charge will be calculated when you click to buy the product
  • Payment Information: Our website can accept online card payments and paypal
Modern Energy Tapping Foundation Course

GoE Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Guild of Energists Ltd is a not-for-profit company t/a DragonRising Publishing